Blumenbecker Prag s.r.o.

We deliver solutions.

  •  

Blumenbecker Prag s.r.o.

Headquarters

Počernická 272/96
CZ-108 00 PRAGUE 10
Czech Republic

GPS: 50°4'57.787"N, 14°30'31.017"E
IČ: 63072394
VAT ID: CZ63072394
T: (+420) 225 511 111
F: (+420) 296 411 620
info.cz@blumenbecker.com

 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Offices

Design office OLOMOUC
Ing. Pavel Rotter
ČSA 786
CZ-783 53 Velká Bystřice u Olomouce
M: (+420) 724 806 059
PRotter@blumenbecker.com

Office PLZEŇ
Jan Jareš
Alej Svobody 56
CZ-323 18 Plzeň
M: (+420) 702 203 804
JJares@blumenbecker.com

Warehouse Prague
Libor Polák
Počernická 96
CZ-108 00 Praha 10 Malešice
M: (+420) 602 800 369
sklad.cz@blumenbecker.com

Welding technology center
Ing. Petr Fukala
ČSA 786
CZ-783 53 Velká Bystřice u Olomouce
M: (+420) 724 944 193
PFukala@blumenbecker.com

Office Mladá Boleslav
Ing. Martin Pekař
Průmyslová 862
CZ-296 06 Kosmonosy
M: (+420) 602 746 418
MPekar@blumenbecker.com

 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Company management

Managing Director
Ing. Andrej Schvarc
(+420) 225 511 101
ASchvarc@blumenbecker.com

Authorized Signatory
Ing. Zdeněk Bláha
(+420) 225 511 301
ZBlaha@blumenbecker.com

Marketing
Ing. Jan Svárovský
(+420) 225 511 151
JSvarovsky@blumenbecker.com

Secretary
Gabriela Pelechová
T: (+420) 225 511 111
GPelechova@blumenbecker.com

Financial Director
Ing. Jana Chládková
(+420) 225 511 102
JChladkova@blumenbecker.com

 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Sales of components

Head of Dept.
Ing. Vladimír Lhotský
(+420) 225 511 613
VLhotsky@blumenbecker.com

Office Prague
Ing. Jiří Hakl
(+420) 225 511 636
JHakl@blumenbecker.com

Region Central Bohemia & Prague
Milan Zdeněk
(+420) 607 215 181
MZdenek@blumenbecker.com

Welding Technology Center
in Olomouc

Ing. Petr Fukala
T: (+420) 581 110 838
M: (+420) 724 944 193
PFukala@blumenbecker.com

Region West & South Bohemia
Ing. Karel Zálešák
(+420) 602 549 499
KZalesak@blumenbecker.com

Region East Bohemia
Ing. Ivan Zrůst
(+420) 727 915 221
IZrust@blumenbecker.com

Region Moravia
Ing. Pavel Lexa
(+420) 606 793 959
Plexa@blumenbecker.com

 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Engineeering

Automation & Programming
Ing. Zdeněk Bláha
(+420) 225 511 301
ZBlaha@blumenbecker.com

Robotics & Cameras
(incl. Sale of Robots)
Ing. Lubomír Fuchs
(+420) 225 511 201
LFuchs@blumenbecker.com

Design Office Plzeň
Jan Jareš
(+420) 378 771 371
JJares@blumenbecker.com

Drives
Ing. Jan Bauer
(+420) 225 511 401
JBauer@blumenbecker.com

Design Office Olomouc
Ing. Pavel Rotter
T: (+420) 585 242 992
F: (+420) 585 203 122
PRotter@blumenbecker.com

 
 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Blumenbecker Industrie-Robotik GmbH

Marten Arnold
Bornaer Straße 205
DE 09114 Chemnitz
Germany
VAT ID: DE300100974
M: (+49) 162 2421124
MArnold@blumenbecker.com
www.robotics.blumenbecker.com

 
 

Blumenbecker Group